Visitez l&
Visitez l&
Visitez l&
Visitez l&

Visitez l'A.O.F Circa 1930

Regular price €1.500,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size (cm)

The AOF (Afrique-Occidentale Française) was a general government that brought together eight French colonies in West Africa in a federation between 1895 and 1958.

It was formed in several stages and eventually included Mauritania, Senegal, French Sudan (now Mali), Guinea, Ivory Coast, Niger, Upper Volta (now Burkina Faso) and Dahomey (now Benin). Its surface area was 4,689,000 square kilometers, or about seven times the size of France. Its capital was Saint-Louis (Senegal) until 1902, then Dakar (Senegal).

Africa - Tourism - Colony

Tourism Office of the Delegation of French West Africa

Diloutremer Paris

Good condition, traces of folds

You can call us at : + 33 6 66 48 17 63

Recently viewed